Wayo Records

Grandia Memorial Soundtrack - Noriyuki Iwadare (3xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left in stock!

In partnership with Game Arts, Wayô Records is proud to add a Japanese RPG masterpiece to its catalog with the Grandia original soundtrack composed and arranged by Noriyuki Iwadare! Acclaimed title on the SEGA’s Saturn released in Japan in 1997, Grandia reaches the West for a release on the Sony’s PlayStation in 1999, and has a HD remaster in 2019 on Nintendo Switch and PC.

  • 80 tracks, 5 discs
  • Cristal box into a hardbound box
  • Composed and arranged by Noriyuki Iwadare
  • Produced, published and distributed by Wayô Records
  • Licensed by Game Arts

The Grandia Complete Soundtrack  includes the full Grandia Original Soundtrack and the arranged album 'Vent' on a total of 5 CD, presented within a deluxe package featuring a brand new piece of artwork made especially for this edition by Toshiaki Hontani, who worked as the co-director and animator on Grandia.

 It features:

- A completely new 20-page booklet, featuring Toshiaki Hontani and Takuhito Kusanagi’s
gorgeous artworks and new comments from the development team
(Toshiaki Hontani, Kazuyuki Ôhata), the soundtrack producer (Isao Mizoguchi) and composer Noriyuki Iwadare. 

In addition, the arrange album of 1998, Vent, out of print in Japan for years, entirely arranged and performed by Noriyuki Iwadare and his best musicians, is included as a supplement to the original soundtrack, on an additional disc!


Track List


01 Theme of GRANDIA
02 Prelude
03 Town of Parm
04 Lilly’s Seagull Restaurant
05 Sult Ruins
06 Battle 1
07 Perfect Victory

01 Delightful Adventure
02 Ghost Ship
03 Battle 2
04 Mullen
05 Inside Sult Ruins
06 Dungeon 2

01 The Edge of the World
02 Duel with Gadwin
03 The Sandy Beach of Gumbo
04 Four Tensions in Succession

01 Approaching Crisis

02 Farewell to Sue
03 Battle 3
04 Leen’s Love Theme
05 Pavane

SIDE E (Arrange album "Vent")
01 Parm
02 For the Love of You
03 Lilly
04 Gadwin’s Sorrow

SIDE F (Arrange album "Vent")
01 Farewell
02 Luc Village
03 Alent – Holy Banquet
04 Remembrance
05 Theme (Piano Version)

You may also like

Recently viewed