Materia Collective

Greak: Memories of Azur (Original Game Soundtrack) (1xLP Sea Blue Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Materia Collective is proud to team up with Navegante Entertainment once again, to release a gorgeous vinyl edition of Greak: Memories of Azur.

Limited-edition Sea Blue 1xLP, featuring new original artwork by Navegante Entertainment, with layout and design by Isa Alcántara. Music by Oscar Alcalá & Majo Félix.

Greak: Memories of Azur is a hand-drawn, animated game in which players alternate between three characters: Greak, Adara, and Raydel using their unique abilities to fight an enemy faction and escape their lands.

The Greak: Memories of Azur soundtrack was performed and recorded live in collaboration with the Cinco de Mayo Philharmonic Orchestra in Puebla, Mexico. The 20 tracks composed by Oscar Alcalá and Maho Félix were planned to reflect the magical world of Azur and the unique personalities of each of the main characters.




Side A

  1. A Kindall's Legacy
  2. A threat from Afar
  3. Adara, I will Find You
  4. Beyond the Lyriee Forest
  5. Drendle's Lullaby
  6. Fading Light
  7. Go with the Winds
  8. Greak's Awakening
  9. Journey of the Little One (Extended Version)
  10. Let's Stay Together

Side B

  1. Lycer Fortress
  2. Memories of Azur
  3. Mist of the Oracle
  4. Oath to the Winds
  5. Requiem of Azur
  6. The Horizon Within You
  7. The Return of the Conqueror
  8. Three Lights from Drendle
  9. Whispers of the Ancients

You may also like

Recently viewed