Yetee Records

Guardia: The X-Strike Sessions (1xLP 10" Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second release in the "YTR X" series—eclectic compilations pressed on 10" vinyl, packaged in a deluxe animated lenticular jacket. Partnership between Materia Collective and Yetee Records: a special Chrono Trigger-themed cover compilation with a dream team of VGM artists from the industry.

Featuring R23X, Lena Raine, Smooth McGroove, Joel Corelitz, Equip, Slime Girls, and bryface. Curated and mastered for vinyl by R23X (aka Marc Junker).

10" vinyl record featuring an Animated Lenticular Cover designed by Drew Wise.

Track List

A1 - R23X - A Premonition (mystic flip)
A2 - Lena Raine - Corridors of Time (Live Mix)
A3 - Smooth McGroove - Main Theme (Acapella)
A4 - Joel Corelitz - Memories of Green 
B1 - Equip - Secret of the Forest (Giant Orbweaver Mix)
B2 - Slime Girls - WIND SCENE
B3 - bryface - crow note rigger (DS Version)

YTR-00056. Limited edition of 500. Mechanical Licensing and Digital Distribution by Materia Collective. Physical pressing, manufacturing, and distribution by Yetee Records, a division of The Yetee LLC. 

You may also like

Recently viewed