Hades (Original Game Soundtrack) - Darren Korb feat. Ashley Barrett (4xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Escaping the Underworld is no easy task. Anyone who’s played Supergiant Games’ instant-classic roguelike, Hades, can attest to that; the game’s phenomenal combat, compelling character progression and sharp writing combine to make the infernal regions a surprisingly welcoming place to dungeon-crawl the day away.

It’s no surprise, then, that the Hades original soundtrack by award-winning composer Darren Korb is Supergiant Games’ most gargantuan soundtrack ever. It features two and a half hours of blood-pumping music, enhanced by the talented vocalist Ashley Barrett, to complement Zagreus’ fight for freedom.

iam8bit is honored to bestow upon you the blessing of this Hades 4xLP. It’s 30 fantastic tracks across four two-sided 150g smoke-gray discs, each with their own beautifully illustrated jacket designed by Jesse Tan and featuring the artwork of Jen Zee. Inside the high-quality hard cardboard case, you’ll also find an 11”x11” credits insert. The whole package is lovingly wrapped with an exclusive obi strip. It’s the perfect Boon to your vinyl collection.

Release Notes

  • 4xLP Pressed on Smoke Gray Vinyl
  • Housed in an Elegant Box set with Obi Strip
  • Music by Darren Korb
  • Featuring Additional Vocals by Ashley Barrett
  • Album Design by Jesse Tan
Track List

A01. No Escape
A02. The House of Hades
A03. Out of Tartarus
A04. Wretched Shades
A05. Lament of Orpheus

B01. The Painful Way
B02. From Olympus
B03. Through Asphodel

C01. Good Riddance (Eurydice Solo ft. Ashley Barrett)
C02. Final Expense
C03. Mouth of Styx
C04. Primordial Chaos
C05. The Bloodless

D01. Scourge of the Furies
D02. Hymn to Zagreus
D03. Field of Souls

E01. River of Flame
E02. Death and I
E03. Rage of the Myrmidons

F01. The Exalted
F02. Last Words
F03. The King and the Bull

G01. Lament of Orpheus (Underworld Mix)
G02. Gates of Hell
G04. God of the Dead

H01. Final Expense (Payback Mix)
H02. On the Coast
H03. In the Blood (feat. Ashley Barrett)
H04. The Unseen Ones (feat. Daisuke Kurosawa and Masahiro Aoki)
H05. Good Riddance (feat. Ashley Barrett)

You may also like

Recently viewed