Square Enix

Heroes and Villains - Select Tracks from the Final Fantasy Series - THIRD (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Musical Collection of Heroes and Villains from the Final Fantasy Series

A new compilation album from the Final Fantasy series is now available on vinyl disc!
Each series has its own fascinating heroes, and intriguing villains who stand in the heroes' way.
The album contains the beloved theme songs and nostalgic battle songs of those iconic characters.
Inside, you'll find a music download code so the tracks can be enjoyed even without a record player.

The packaging on features illustrations of characters from throughout the FF series, as drawn by Tetsuya Nomura.

  • MP3 Download Code Included
  • Download code can only be used for a limited number of times.
  • An expiration date may be applied to the download code at a later time with prior notice.
Track List

Side A

  1. Castle Cornelia (FFI)
  2. Main Theme (FFI)
  3. The Rebel Army (FFII)
  4. Main Theme (FFII)
  5. Zidane's Theme (FFIX)
  6. Over the Hill (FFIX)
  7. Torn from the Heavens (FFXIV)
  8. Civilizations (FFXIV)

Side B

  1. Battle 1 ~Fanfare (FFIII)
  2. This is the Last Battle (FFIII)
  3. Battle 1 (FFIV)
  4. Golbez, Clad In Darkness (FFIV)
  5. Let the Battles Begin ! (FFVII)
  6. One-Winged Angel (FFVII)
  7. Battle Theme (FFX)
  8. Jecht's Theme (FFX)

    You may also like

    Recently viewed