Materia Collective

Hollow Knight Piano Collections (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

RUNNER UP Making Vinyl Awards 2020: Best Record Art

Materia Collective is honored to present the official Hollow Knight Piano Collections album, in collaboration with composer Christopher Larkin and Team Cherry. Producer and arranger David Peacock and pianist Augustine Mayuga Gonzales team up once again to create 15 gorgeous renditions of favorites from the soundtrack to indie hit game Hollow Knight.

Available for your piano playing and listening pleasure with accompanying CD, vinyl, and both digital and printed sheet music editions.

• 2xLP tip-on gatefold jacket
• Matte-coated 24-page art booklet featuring illustrations by Nise
• Foil printed logo
• 180g black & crystal color-in-color discs
• Limited edition, first 2000 units foil-numbered, not signed

Illustrations by Nise, product design by Rozen and Isa Alcántara.

Track List

A1 - Hive Knight
A2 - Truth, Beauty and Hatred
A3 - Nightmare Lantern (Interlude)
A4 - The Grimm Troupe
A5 - Nightmare King
A6 - White Defender
A7 - Dreamers
A8 - Pale Court

B9 - Gods & Glory
B10 - Daughter of Hallownest
B11 - Godhome
B12 - Sisters of Battle
B13 - Haunted Foes
B14 - Furious Gods
B15 - Pure Vessel




You may also like

Recently viewed