Black Screen Records

House Flipper 2 (Original Game Soundtrack) - Richard Williams, WeiFan Chang & Leszek Karczewski (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

Only 16 left in stock!

Dust off your hammer – “House Flipper” is back in a brand-new fashion! Buy and renovate run-down houses! Or maybe you want to build new ones? Now you can! Start as a rookie Flipper and make a fortune by helping out the community of the charming town of Pinnacove.

It’s time get excited! After selling four million copies of part one on Steam alone, “House Flipper 2” has made it into the top 20 of the most-wishlisted games on the platform. But there is another reason for excitement: In time for the game release in December, Black Screen Records, in cooperation with Frozen District, are stoked to announce the vinyl release for the original soundtrack. The LP comes with a special artwork concept following the spirit of “House Flipper 2”, featuring a die-cut sleeve with inside print and printed inner-sleeves, so you can see the old house on the cover but a preview of the renovated house through the cut-out.

Track List
Side A
  1. Welcome to Pinnacove (Main Theme)
  2. Backyard Party
  3. Perfect Green Lawns
  4. Morning Coffee
  5. Building Sandcastles
Side B
  1. Seashell Sonata
  2. Crayfish Song
  3. Deep Roots
  4. Clearing Symphony
  5. Grove at Dusk
  6. Back in Business (Trailer Music)
  7. Roll Up Your Sleeves (Trailer Music)

You may also like

Recently viewed