Studio Ghibli Records

Howl’s Moving Castle: Soundtrack - Joe Hisiashi (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Soundtracks including the scores used in the film, including the main theme “The Promise of the World” sung by Chieko Baisho who is a voice actress of the main character, Sophie.

Track List

Side A

  1. Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round Of Life
  2. The Merry Light Cavalrymen
  3. A Walk In The Skies
  4. Heartbeat
  5. Witch Of The Waste
  6. Sophie In Exile
  7. The Magic Door
  8. Irremovable Spell
  9. Cleaning House
  10. To Star Lake

Side B

  1. Unspoken Love
  2. In The Rain
  3. Vanity And Friendship
  4. A Ninety-Year-Old Girl
  5. Saliman's Spell - Return To The Castle
  6. The Secret Cave
  7. Moving To A New House
  8. The Flower Garden
  9. Run!
  10. You're In Love

Side C

  1. Family
  2. Love Under Fire
  3. Escape
  4. Sophie's Castle
  5. The Boy Who Swallowed A Star
  6. Ending Song - The Promise Of The World - Merry-Go-Round Of Life

You may also like

Recently viewed