Studio Ghibli Records

Howl's Moving Castle: Image Symphonic Suite - Joe Hisaishi (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The world which Director Hayao Miyazaki imagined was recorded by Joe Hisaishi with Czech Philharmonic in Prague. Mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London.


Track List
  1. Mysterious World
  2. The Wizard of the Moving Castle
  3. Sophie's Tomorrow
  4. Boy
  5. The Moving Castle
  6. War War War (War War War)
  7. The Wizard's Waltz
  8. Secret Garden
  9. Dawn's Allure
  10. Cave of Mind

You may also like

Recently viewed