Hyper Light Drifter - Disasterpeace (4xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disasterpeace's full soundtrack to Hyper Light Drifter, released by iam8bit.

This is a completist edition, across four translucent colored records, housed in a premium, custom-designed hardcase with a beautiful tri-fold outer wrap (easily opened/closed via a hidden magnet). Comes with a specialty foil layer, alive with metallic, luminescent sheen. A truly delicious package for the now legendary Hyper Light Drifter.

Want to play the music on piano?

Release Notes
  • 4xLP Box Set with translucent colored vinyl
  • Deluxe custom packaging w/ magnetic wingflaps
  • Music by Disasterpeace
  • Art by Heart Machine & Drew Wise
  • Mastered for vinyl by Dave Gardner
Track List
  1. Vignette: Panacea
  2. Vignette: Visions
  3. Titan
  4. Wisdom's Tragedy
  5. Seeds Of The Crown
  6. Vignette: Corruption
  7. The Midnight Wood
  8. Gaol In The Deep
  9. The Resonant Canyon
  10. Stasis Awakening
  11. The Last General
  12. The Winding Ridge
  13. Flock
  14. Cult Of The Zealous
  15. Cascades
  16. The Refiner's Fire
  17. Mycelium
  18. Acropolis Falls
  19. A Chorus Of Tongues
  20. The Hermit
  21. The Water Shelf
  22. Petrichor
  23. The Gauntlet
  24. The Sentients
  25. The Abyss
  26. Chimera
  27. Panacea
  28. The Heirloom

You may also like

Recently viewed