Kentucky Route Zero (Original Soundtrack) - Ben Babbitt (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q3 2024

I’m going that way…

Kentucky Route Zero is nothing short of an American epic, a magical realist road-tripping saga spanning nearly a decade of development powered by stunning visual landscapes, surrealist, dreamlike dialogue, and, of course, unforgettable music.

iam8bit is proud to partner with developer Cardboard Computer and publisher Annapurna Interactive to bring you that soundtrack, the way it’s best experienced: On wax. This reissue of the Kentucky Route Zero 2xLP comes in a new wide-spine jacket, featuring the original art from Cardboard Computer themselves.

The iconic, soulfully twangy but still somehow otherworldly and ethereal soundscapes from Ben Babbitt and The Bedquilt Ramblers come to life on high-quality, black vinyl, letting you relive the road trip again and again, just through the power of your turntable. And as a bonus, we’ve included a digital download of the soundtrack, at no additional cost.

You can’t tell the story of indie games in the 2010s without Kentucky Route Zero. Don’t miss out.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q3.

Release Notes

  • 2xLP reissue housed in an all-new wide-spine jacket
  • Album Art by Cardboard Computer
  • Music by Ben Babbitt and the Bedquilt Ramblers

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. The Stars Drop Away
A02. Ghosts In the Static
A03. You’ve Got To Walk
A04. Bureau of Reclaimed Spaces
A05. Julian
A06. Long Journey Home

B01. Nameless Interiors
B02. Hall of the Mountain King
B03. Xanadu
B04. Weird Vector
B05. Too Late To Love You
B06. What Would You Give

C01. Hold Music
C02. Dark Rum Noir
C03. My Light Heaven
C04. Riverworld
C05. Echo River Central Exchange
C06. This World Is Not My Home

D01. Un Pueblo De Nada
D02. To Love A Red Moon
D03. The Arrival
D04. The Library
D05. 5 Dogwood Drive
D06. I’m Going That Way
D07. The Clearing

You may also like

Recently viewed