Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Kid Dracula - Konami Kukeiha Club (10" Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The soundtrack to the 1990 Famicom release 悪魔城すぺしゃる ぼくドラキュラくん, or Kid Dracula.

Never released outside of Japan, the game takes a satirical look at the Castlevania franchise, casting the player as a childish version of Dracula as he battles through the castle fighting all sorts of outlandish enemies. The soundtrack takes the gothic, brooding Castlevania style and remixes it into a bouncy and playful melange of tunes.

The Konami Kukeiha Club Museum Series was started by Ship to Shore PhonoCo. in order to highlight lesser known gems from the esteemed history of the legendary Konami sound team.

White/Grey Split edition


Track List
  1. Good Morning, Dra-Chan (おはようドラちゃん)
  2. Go Go at the Great Castle (お城でゴーゴー)
  3. Hop and Step Above the Clouds (ポップ・ステップ雲の上)
  4. Cha-Cha-Cha in the Great Waters (お水でチャチャチャ)
  5. Slipping Falling, Ow-Ow-Ow-Ow-Ow (すべって、ころんでイタタタタ)
  6. Disappearing at Tiffany’s (ティファニーでドロン)
  7. Sucharaka Pyramid (スチャラカ・ピラミッド)
  8. Oops! Watch out (おっと!あぶない)
  9. Robo-Robo Tokkuri (ロボロボとっくり)
  10. Goodbye, Dra-Chan (さよならドラちゃん)

You may also like

Recently viewed