Studio Ghibli Records

Kiki's Delivery Service: Image Album - Joe Hisaishi (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.

Score by Joe Hisaishi. Including 12 tracks.

Director Miyazaki’s image ‘’somewhere in Europe, around the Mediterranean…’’ is expressed in this album with original soundtrack scores and the concept.


Track List

A1. Mother's Broom
A2. Nampa Street
A3. The Town at Night
A4. I will be Fine
A5. A Date by the Beach
A6. A Windy Mountain

B1. Mister Tombo
B2. Lily and Jiji
B3. What a Wide World
B4. The Bakery's Window
B5. A Sudden Gust
B6. An Alley lit by Treelight

You may also like

Recently viewed