Phantoms Records

Kiyosumi – in your arms (1xLp Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kiyosumi is a fresh new composer who started producing in early 2023. Their first album, is it just a delusion, rapidly made the rounds, garnering over 300k views on YouTube.

By producing a unique mix of drum and bass with elements of breakcore, Kiyosumi quickly captured attention with their distinctive style and atmosphere. Their second album, in your arms, takes a more atmospheric approach inspired by the anime Call of the Night, which provides a unique listening experience reminiscent of sleep and the realm of dreams.

Phantoms Records collaborated with Kiyosumi to turn this project into a unique vinyl record.

All songs were entirely remastered in studio with high-end analog gear, providing a highly-dynamic, rich, crisp signature.

Release Notes

  • Fully remastered to match Kiyosumi’s original vision
  • Pressed on 33RPM, 160g vinyl using two sets of stampers for maximum sound quality
  • “Nightmare” half white/half transparent color scheme with a unique dual splatter pattern
  • 350GSM sleeve with high-quality matte print
  • Hand-numbered on the back
  • Double-sided felt slipmat
  • One random keychain for each units
  • Polylined inner sleeve and PE protective outer sleeve
Track List

A01. yuukoku
A02. cruise
A03. oyasumi
A04. thinking of you

B01. yume o mitai
B02. fall asleep
B03. hypnagogia feat. Deadmemxry

Full Credits


Music Production:

Graphic Design and Layout:

Mastered at Martinete Studio

Distributed and Produced by Phantoms Records

Please note that, due to a printing error on the credits, a sticker will be provided with each order to be placed on top of the original credits at your convenience.

You may also like

Recently viewed