Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Konami Lo-fi Beats To Chill To (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the remix project KONAMI lo-fi beats to chill to, on vinyl for the very first time!

Created in celebration of KONAMI’s 35th anniversary of the infamous KONAMI code (a cheat function which has saved many a gamer’s life over the years), lo-fi beats to chill to contains DJ No.2’s remixes of tracks taken from classic KONAMI titles like Gradius and Salamander, all infused with a chilled hip-hop sensibility that is absolutely infectious.

Featuring gorgeous cover art by Mizucat, this brand new release of KONAMI lo-fi beats to chill to marks its debut on wax. Play a copy on your turntable — your stylus will thank you!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • Remixes of tracks taken from classic KONAMI titles, like Gradius and Salamander, all mastered and produced by DJ No. 2
  • New KONAMI-inspired artwork by Mizucat
  • Celebrating 35th Anniversary of KONAMI
  • Music composed by コナミ矩形波俱楽部, Norikazu Miura, Shigeru Araki, Yusuke Kato, Saiko Miki, Yasumasa Kitagawa, Miki Higashino, Sota Fujimori, Miki Higashino

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Beginning of the History (GRADIUS Chill Remix)
A02. Machi (GANBARE GOEMON Chill Remix)
A03. Yie Ar KUNG-FU (Yie Ar KUNG-FU Chill Remix)

B01. Twinbee's Home Town Song (TwinBee Chill Remix)
B02. Power of Anger (Salamander Chill Remix)
B03. Challenger 1985 (GRADIUS Chill Remix)

    You may also like

    Recently viewed