Legend of Synthwave Deluxe - Helynt (2xLP Vinyl Record)

$45.99 $49.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Explore deeper into the world of Hyrule in Helynt’s modern classic, The Legend of Synthwave Deluxe.

Pressed on Oxblood Red Vinyl. Album art is a mockup and subject to change.

The Legend of Synthwave Deluxe is the Zelda music you know and love, reimagined as an 80s synthwave soundtrack. Now with eight new and exclusive remixes of favorites from Ocarina of Time, Wind Waker, and Breath of the Wild, producer Helynt makes this his biggest album yet with 18 show-stopping synth tracks.

Helynt is the music producer and guitarist behind Mario & Chill album. The Legend of Synthwave Deluxe is an expansion and remastering of the original 2020 release, featuring new tracks and an entirely remastered collection. The album features iconic Zelda tunes such as Outset Island, Song of Storms, and Kakariko Village and is presented as both a digital album and a double-disc vinyl record.

Track List

Side A

Lost Woods — Ocarina of Time
Outrun Island — The Wind Waker
Tarrey Town Sunsets — Breath of the Wild
Dark World — A Link to the Past
Prince Sidon — Breath of the Wild

Side B

Song of Storms — Ocarina of Time
Ocarina of Time Travel — Ocarina of Time
Revali’s Gale — Breath of the Wild
Kakariko Village — Ocarina of Time

Side C

Fairy Fountain — Ocarina of Time
Kokiri Forest — Ocarina of Time
Bamboo Island — Skyward Sword
Gerudo Town — Breath of the Wild
Mipha’s Grace — Breath of the Wild

Side D

Sacred Grove — Twilight Princess
Hyrule Field — Breath of the Wild
Tarrey Town — Breath of the Wild
Legend of Zelda — The Legend of Zelda

You may also like

Recently viewed