Black Screen Records

Little Orpheus (Original Soundtrack) - Jim Fowler & Jessica Curry (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 15 left in stock!

The official soundtrack to The Chinese Room's epic side-scrolling adventure game Little Orpheus, composed by Jim Fowler & Jessica Curry on 180g double vinyl. 

Jessica Curry's & Jim Fowler's beautiful soundtrack. available on limited edition 180g Silver / Ocean Blue vinyl, cut at 45RPM and remastered for vinyl by John Webber at Air Studios (London) and comes in a gorgeous gatefold sleeve with all new original artwork by Nathan Anderson.


  • Black disc edition
  • Original Soundtrack by Jim Fowler & Jessica Curry
  • Limited edition 180g double silver/blue vinyl, cut at 45RPM
  • Mastered for vinyl by John Webber at Air Studios, London
  • Album artwork by Nathan Anderson
  • Liner Notes by Creative Director Dan Pinchbeck



A01 Comrades, to the Centre!
A02 The Jungles of Plutonia
A03 Toll’s March
A04 Comrade Privalov, Interiornaut!
A05 Not Lost, but Stolen!
A06 A Death-Defying Escape
A07 Ivan and the Whale

B01 Enslaving the Menkv
B02 Beef Investigations in Zlatoust
B03 Agartha and Other Wonders
B04 The Shattering City
B05 A Strangely Beautiful Place

C01 And it Happened Like This …
C02 Escaping the Worm
C03 The Icy Lands of Sannikov
C04 A Race to Save the World
C05 The Forgotten Waves
C06 Stealing Eggs

D01 The Prophecies of Lemuria
D02 Mortal Peril and Other Adventures
D03 Crossing the Metagalacticus
D04 An Impoverished Childhood in Omsk
D05 The World Clock
D06 The Hunt of the Little Orpheus


Music by Jim Fowler and Jessica Curry
Recorded & Mixed at AIR studios, London by Jake Jackson
Soundtrack mastered by John Webber at AIR Studios, London
Vinyl artwork by Nathan Anderson

Little Orpheus was developed by The Chinese Room, a Sumo Digital Studio

You may also like

Recently viewed