Wayo Records

Magician Lord (Original Soundtrack) - SNK Sound Team (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 12 left in stock!

For the 30th anniversary of the legendary SNK Corporation’s Neo-Geo, Wayô Records is proud to present this new complete edition of the Magician Lord soundtrack in both vinyl and CD digipak formats, featuring a new illustration by Eisuke Ogura! This iconic game has been released in 1990 and was one of the launch titles of the cult arcade system by SNK, and 1991 on the home system. It is still regarded today as one of the legendary game made by SNK on these systems.

In addition to this release, the soundtrack is accompanied by a brand-new virtuoso piano arrangement, especially produced by Wayô Records, and recorded in studio on a beautiful Steinway model C by Nicolas Horvath (official Steinway Artist). This new piano arrangement is part of the Wayô Piano Collection and is a unique way to rediscover the fabulous Magician Lord soundtrack.

The new illustration designed and hand-signed by Eisuke Ogura is available with this vinyl edition, as a collector japanese-made Shikishi, offered to the first 150 orders!


19 tracks, 1 disc, cristal mistyrose, 33rpm, 180g
Shikishi offered to the first 150 orders, hand-signed by Eisuke Ogura
Published and distributed by Wayô Records
Licensed by SNK Corporation

Track List

Side A (18:20)

  1. NeoGeo Sound Logo
  2. Opening
  3. Stage Start
  4. Magician Lord
  5. Ankoku no Kettô
  6. Gal Agiese
  7. Shugo Shinden
  8. Stage Clear
  9. Surrender!!
  10. Flying Killers
  11. The Castle of Zephros ~ Seifû no Kyûden

Side B (18:40)

  1. Magician’s Dream
  2. Fukkatsu no Az Athos
  3. Epilogue
  4. The Great Gate of Granada
  5. Unfinished Man
  6. Ranking
  7. Game Over
  8. Magician Lord Wayô Piano Collection

You may also like

Recently viewed