A+ Record

Mato Anomalies (Original Soundtrack Best Collections) - Vanguard Sound (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 18 left in stock!

The world of Mato Anomalies is never peaceful. But before people can fear the inharmonious notes hidden in the corners of the city, the sounds are “corrected” and merged into the central theme by a group of unlikely champions. Will the turmoil and struggles be forgotten along with the memories and emotions that belonged to those who went through it – the sorrow, the hesitation, the resilience, the excitement, and the comfort?

In the city of Mato, such deeds and feelings would only dissipate like smoke. Fortunately, artists from another world discovered this journey and felt compelled to depict it in their fashions. Keith and Noah from ARROWIZ, Rabbit J and Polyblue from Vanguard Sound, as well as RUAN and Mi Jiayu, among others, with their keen musical intuition, infused the emotions and stories of Mato into melodies, making this album an extraordinary adventure. Now, relax your body and mind, open your senses, and indulge in this “Hubbub” once buried in the crowd.

Collaborating with developer Arrowiz Games, A+ Record is proud to present, the best collections of Mato Anomalies original soundtrack is in 1LP 180g silver vinyl, the limited edition release with numbers on the back of the gatefold, comes with a two-sided liner, remaster for vinyl by Joe Caithness.

Release Notes
  • Pressed on 180g Silver Vinyl
  • Remastered by Joe Caithness
  • Limited Edition
Track List

A01 惶乐园 Elysium
A02 漫步 Stroll
A03 小憩 Nap
A04 硝烟 Smoke
A05 长梦 Long Dream
A06 重雾 Heavy Fog
A07 鼠影 Shadow of Rats
A08 市井笙歌 Street Party
A09 城隙 Chasm
A10 迷思 Lost in Mind
A11 生还悖论 Survival Paradox
A12 无忧 Leisure
A13 共感 Perception Sharing
A14 挽歌 Lament
A15 时光情人 Lover of Time

B01 奔星 Shooting Star
B02 亢 Euphoria
B03 燎原 Wildfire
B04 出将 Debut
B05 狂潮 Frenzy
B06 畸语 Distorted Words
B07 安魂曲 Requiem
B08 最后的勇气 Last Courage
B09 告别 Farewell
B10 谜底 The Answer

You may also like

Recently viewed