Ship to Shore

Mega Man Battle Network (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Akari Kaida (1xLP Vinyl Record) [Tricolor Variant]


Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Lan, get our chips ready!"Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the original Game Boy Advance soundtrack to CAPCOM's Mega Man Battle Network, available on vinyl for the first time! This record will be pressed on Materia Store-exclusive tricolor vinyl!

Debuting on the 32-bit GBA in 2001, Mega Man Battle Network was an innovative departure from the Mega Man franchise, taking inspiration from the popular wave of collectible card games at the time. Forgoing the traditional action platforming elements as was expected in a Mega Man title, Battle Network is instead a real time tactical RPG set in an alternate timeline to the main Mega Man games. The move of gameplay style proved so popular that Battle Network spawned its own prominent series of video games throughout the decade, and is a franchise still beloved to this day.

Composer Akari Kaida brings complex melodies and bombastic energy to the proceedings, brilliantly blending the intense action and playful antics of the Battle Network world. Now newly remastered and available on two exclusive variants, along with original artwork from the CAPCOM archives, Kaida's score to the very first Mega Man Battle Network entry is finally pressed on vinyl - a perfect piece of nostalgia for those who were there from the beginning and a fresh discovery for those new to the world of VGM!

Track List

Side A

1. Theme of Rockman
2. Hometown
3. School
4. In the Room
5. Suspicious Mood
6. Incident Occurance!
7. Transmission!
8. Fire Field
9. Running Throught the Cyberworld
10. Boundless Network
11. Hour of Fate
12. Cold & Silent

Side B

1. Red or Blue
2. Electrical Crisis
3. Void
4. Operation!
5. Net Battle
6. VS. Dream Virus
7. Winner!
8. Game Over
9. Loser
10. End Roll
11. Theme of Rockman EXE-TGS2002

You may also like

Recently viewed