Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Mega Man Battle Network (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Akari Kaida (1xLP Vinyl Record) [Blue/White Splatter Varinat]


Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Lan, get our chips ready!"

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the original Game Boy Advance soundtrack to CAPCOM's Mega Man Battle Network, available on vinyl for the first time! 

Debuting on the 32-bit GBA in 2001, Mega Man Battle Network was an innovative departure from the Mega Man franchise, taking inspiration from the popular wave of collectible card games at the time. Forgoing the traditional action platforming elements as was expected in a Mega Man title, Battle Network is instead a real time tactical RPG set in an alternate timeline to the main Mega Man games.

The move of gameplay style proved so popular that Battle Network spawned its own prominent series of video games throughout the decade, and is a franchise still beloved to this day.

Composer Akari Kaida brings complex melodies and bombastic energy to the proceedings, brilliantly blending the intense action and playful antics of the Battle Network world. Now newly remastered and available on two exclusive variants, along with original artwork from the CAPCOM archives, Kaida's score to the very first Mega Man Battle Network entry is finally pressed on vinyl - a perfect piece of nostalgia for those who were there from the beginning and a fresh discovery for those new to the world of VGM!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Newly remastered for the vinyl format
  • Features original artwork from the CAPCOM archives

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.


A01. Theme of Rockman
A02. Hometown
A03. School
A04. In the Room
A05. Suspicious Mood
A06. Incident Occurance!
A07. Transmission!
A08. Fire Field
A09. Running Throught the Cyberworld
A10. Boundless Network
A11. Hour of Fate
A12. Cold & Silent

B01. Red or Blue
B02. Electrical Crisis
B03. Void
B04. Operation!
B05. Net Battle
B06. VS. Dream Virus
B07. Winner!
B08. Game Over
B09. Loser
B010. End Roll
B011. Theme of Rockman EXE-TGS2002

You may also like

Recently viewed