Mana Wave Media

Memories of the Light - Sam Yung (1xLP Vinyl Record) [Star Fruit Yellow Variant]


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Newly curated from Sam Yung's beloved piano based collections, Memories of the Light features over 40 minutes of the most iconic music from the Kingdom Hearts series-- specifically a memorable collection of the more tender, light themed songs alongside brand new still life artwork from Elizabeth Sherry (with a special spot gloss surprise).

The majority of Sam's arrangements can be listened to via his Youtube Channel, other than Naminewhich is a brand new track made to round out this light themed collection. Please note that the track listing of this release is slightly different from his original compilation.

Track List

Side A

  1. Dearly Beloved
  2. Destiny Islands
  3. Passion / Sanctuary
  4. Treasured Memories
  5. Roxas
  6. At Dusk, I Will Think of You

Side B

  1. Namine
  2. Missing You
  3. Kairi
  4. Tears of the Light
  5. Hikari / Simple and Clean
  6. Dearly Beloved (Reprise)

You may also like

Recently viewed