Very Ok Vinyl

Milk Outside a Bag of Milk Outside a Bag of Milk (Original Soundtrack Selections) - Nikita Kryukov (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Very Ok Vinyl is proud to present...

Milk outside a bag of milk outside a bag of milk Original Soundtrack Selections on Vinyl!

Follow up to the game Milk inside a bag of milk inside a bag of milk, Milk outside a bag of milk outside a bag of milk lets you return to help the girl maybe, just maybe become a little happier.

The game was developed by, and soundtrack was composed by Nikita Kryukov. Nikita Kryukov has selected some of the best tracks from the soundtrack, specifically for this vinyl release. Tracks have been edited for the vinyl release.

Note: This repress will not include the matte and gloss jacket finishing of first pressing. Repress will ship August 2023.

Track List

side a

  1. end
  2. i’ll be here for a while
  3. paper music
  4. parietal lobe music
  5. choose?
  6. encased
  7. water music
  8. sleepy

side b

  1. concrete circle
  2. death music?
  3. love music
  4. sleepless
  5. step 1

You may also like

Recently viewed