Monument Valley 2 (Original Soundtrack) - Todd Baker (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

There are few words that can truly capture the experience of Monument Valley 2. It poignantly captures the magic, heartbreak and eternal bond of mother & child through not only its architecturally complex puzzles, but also, its inspiring soundtrack.

ustwo games and iam8bit are so very ecstatic to present composer Todd Baker’s (Tearaway, LittleBigPlanet series) elegantly subtle, yet richly tapestried music on vinyl, recalling the aural journey, from adolescence to adulthood, on two beautifully translucent discs. The minimalist approach to packaging holds deeper meaning, thanks to a clever application of the jacket’s diecut windows. Delicate yet delectable, grab this album to create maximum auditory pleasure within your very own zen den.

2xLP pressed on 180gm Translucent Colored Vinyl
Music by Todd Baker
Album Art by David Fernandez Huerta & Nele Wellens


Track List

Side A

  1. Impossible Worlds
  2. Ro In The Valley
  3. Mother & Child
  4. Mother's Pledge
  5. Gamelan Rain Melody
  6. The Archipelago
  7. Lessons & Learnings
  8. Departure

Side B

  1. An Emptiness
  2. Grayscale / Colour
  3. A Full Life
  4. Doortem A Friend - Pt 1
  5. Mên-An-Tol
  6. Doortem A Friend - Pt 2

Side C

  1. First Steps
  2. Child
  3. Child's Pledge
  4. The Orchard
  5. All Grown Up

Side D

  1. Reunion
  2. Power Of Two
  3. Night & Day & Night
  4. Mirador
  5. A Warm Ascent
  6. Interwoven Stories

You may also like

Recently viewed