Monument Valley (Original Soundtrack) - Stafford Bawler (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 2xLP vinyl set soundtrack of award-winning game Monument Valley.

The meditative ambience and melodic experimentations of Stafford Bawler, OBFUSC, and Grigori provide the perfect backdrop to the game’s elegant interactive experience.

This collector’s item is the first time that Volume 1 of the soundtrack has been available in physical form, and is also the debut of Volume 2, featuring music from the game’s expansions Forgotten Shores and Ida’s Dream.

Ustwo’s designers returned to the world of Monument Valley to create exclusive new artwork for this release. This deluxe gatefold package also features printed LP sleeves, and an 8-page story booklet.

• 2xLP
• 180-gram Vinyl
• Features exclusive new artwork

Track List

Side A

  1. Amateur Cartography
  2. The Garden
  3. Hidden Temple
  4. The Ghost
  5. Water Palace
  6. The Spire
  7. The Labyrinth
  8. The Rookery
  9. The Box

Side B

  1. The Descent
  2. Observatory
  3. At Journey's End
  4. Sounds From Shattered Seashells
  5. Inverted Island
  6. Oceanic Glow
  7. Ida's Theme

Side C

  1. The Chasm
  2. Forgotten Shores
  3. Untold Stories
  4. The Serpent Lake
  5. The Thief
  6. Halcyon Court
  7. The Lost Falls
  8. The Citadel of Deceit

Side D

  1. The Oubliette
  2. Nocturne
  3. Haunted
  4. Dreaming
  5. Xen
  6. An Old Friend
  7. Ascension

You may also like

Recently viewed