Enjoy The Ride Records

Mortal Kombat I and II (Music From The Arcade Game Soundtracks) - Dan Forden (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enjoy The Ride Records is proud to announce the release of Mortal Kombat I and II – Music From The Arcade Game Soundtracks. Composed by Dan Forden (some of you may remember him from the game – he’s the dude who appears in MKII and says “Toasty!” is a perfect falsetto), the iconic music for one of the 90s most popular video games is now available for the first time on vinyl. The music to the games was previously only available on CD via mail order – fans had to send a check and pre-paid postage to Forden’s PO Box in order to secure the score. In celebration of 28 Years of Mortal Kombat II, this release will be available in Red and Black Swirl, housed in a 400 gsm jacket
Release Notes
  • LITA Exclusive Variant: Red and Black Swirl
  • First time on vinyl
  • Brand new artwork
  • Limited edition
  • 400 gsm gatefold jacket
  • 140 gram colored vinyl
Track List

A1 In The Beginning
A2 The Courtyard
A3 The Temple Gate
A4 The Cavern
A5 The Bridge
A6 Goro And The Emperor
A7 Victory

Music From Mortal Kombat  II
A9 Prologue: The Battlefield
A10 The Dead Pool
A11 The Screaming Forest
A12 The Armory

Side B
B1 The Portal
B2 Air Kombat
B4 Epilogue: Shao Kahn's Last Stand
B5 MK II Death Jam
B6 MK II Audio Tour

Bonus Track
B7 The Immortal(s): Mortal Kombat

You may also like

Recently viewed