Materia Collective

Moss: Book II (Original Game Soundtrack Selection) - Jason Graves (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Return to the magical world within Moss: Book II, the award-winning sequel to the fan favorite VR game Moss!

The vinyl soundtrack selection of Moss: Book II is composed by two-time BAFTA award-winning composer Jason Graves, and features 14 in-game tracks and more than 80 minutes of music.

  • 12" 2xLP set
  • 180 gram audiophile discs
  • Gatefold jacket

Also available on CD.

Graves returns to score Quill's new adventure and elevates the player experience with his elegant, heartfelt, and thematic score. The soundtrack features Graves on solo piano, acoustic guitars, and Celtic harp, with additional instrumental performances from Kristin Naigus (Irish whistles, flute, oboe, English horn), Reinoud Ford (cello), and Tom Strahl (bouzouki, oud).

"The original Moss holds a very special place in my heart and Moss: Book II is an extremely personal score," said Graves. "Adding new instruments to the ensemble, I put together a small 'pub band' of soloists to underscore Quill's heroism and heartbreak, and even acquired a beautiful baby grand piano that acts as the heart and soul of the score, performing most cues live on the piano, then adding other instruments to flesh out the themes. I hope this soundtrack takes players back to the magical world of Moss with every listening."







Track List


  1. We Remember You
  2. Unafraid
  3. By My Side
  4. When One Door Shuts


  1. The King's Glass
  2. To Raise An Army
  3. Glass House
  4. The Starthing's Way


  1. From the Ashes
  2. Not Welcome Here
  3. The Winter Glass
  4. Serpent Slayer


  1. Unfinished Business
  2. Delivering Justice
  3. Tylan's Domain
  4. Torched Wings
  5. Letting Go

© 2022 Polyarc, Inc. Music by Jason Graves. MOSS, MOSS: BOOK II, and POLYARC are trademarks or registered trademarks of Polyarc, Inc. Used by Permission. All Rights Reserved.

You may also like

Recently viewed