Materia Collective

Moss (Original Game Soundtrack) - Jason Graves (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beautiful storybook design with gold foil. The 6-panel digipak contains art from in-game tapestry and the environment.


A melodic and playful adventure score conveys Quill's story in Moss from her perspective by employing small and intimate-sounding instruments – flute, oboe, Celtic harp, English hammered dulcimer, acoustic guitar, and classical violin – all composed, arranged and produced in a pastoral soundscape with enchanting Waltz-esque flair.

Music composed by: Jason Graves
Mixed by: Jason Graves and Stephen Hodde
Mastered by: Joel Yarger at Sony Interactive Entertainment America
Cover design by: Corinne Scrivens

Track List
  1. Dear Reader
  2. Twofold
  3. The Clearing
  4. Thickets and Bloom
  5. Legends Old and New
  6. Last Respite
  7. Cinder Skies
  8. A Different Story
  9. Sarffog's Domain
  10. I'm Not Alone
  11. Home To Me (feat. Malukah)

Solo performances by:

  • Alan Atkinson: vocals
  • Jeff Ball: violin
  • Kristin Naigus: flute, oboe, English horn
  • Maukah: lead vocals on "Home To Me"
  • Jason Graves: acoustic guitar, bass, ukulele, accordion, Celtic harp, hammered dulcimer, Native American flute, percussion, drums

Special thanks to:

  • Valve (Marcus Egan, Nathaniel Blue, Dave Feise)
  • Sony Interactive Entertainment America (Chuck Doud, Joel Yarger, Peter Scaturro)

©Ⓟ 2018 Materia Collective LLC under exclusive license from Polyarc, Inc. All rights reserved. Moss is a trademark of Polyarc, Inc.

You may also like

Recently viewed