Ship to Shore

MOTHER 2: Gyiyg Strikes Back! (MOTHER2 ギーグの逆襲) - Game Soundtrack - Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP on red vinyl.

For the first time ever on vinyl, Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki’s original soundtrack to the 1994 Super Famicom classic MOTHER 2.

MOTHER 2, released as EarthBound in the West, is revered as one of the most offbeat and memorable RPGs. Citing influence from artists such as Brian Wilson, Frank Zappa and John Lennon, Suzuki and Tanaka created a diverse soundscape quite unlike anything that came before it.

Remastered specifically for vinyl and released outside of Japan for the first time ever, MOTHER 2 is a must have for video game music and soundtrack fans.

Track List

Side A
1. Prologue
2. Onett
3. Twoson
4. Saturn Valley
5. Winters
6. Threek
7. Doko Doko Desert
8. Fourside
9. Moonside

Side B
1. Ramma
2. Summers
3. Scarabi
4. Dungeon Man
5. Cursed Jungles
6. Gumi Village
7. The Under World
8. Magicant
9. The Great Under World

Side C
1. Final Battle
2. Love & Peace
3. Ending

Side D
1. Room Number (PSI Mix)
2. Hula-Hoop (PSI Mix)
3. Another 2 (PSI Mix)

You may also like

Recently viewed