Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

MOTHER 2: Gyiyg Strikes Back! (MOTHER2 ギーグの逆襲) - Game Soundtrack - Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki (2xLP Vinyl Record) - Orange Marble


Shipping calculated at checkout.

For the first time ever on vinyl, Ship to Shore PhonoCo., in conjunction with Sony Music Entertainment, is proud to present Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki’s original soundtrack to the 1994 Super Famicom classic MOTHER 2: ギーグの逆襲 (MOTHER 2: Gyiyg Strikes Back!).

MOTHER 2, released as EarthBound in the West, is revered as one of the most offbeat and memorable RPGs. Citing influence from artists such as Brian Wilson, Frank Zappa and John Lennon, Suzuki and Tanaka created a diverse soundscape quite unlike anything that came before it.

Remastered specifically for vinyl and released outside of Japan for the first time ever, MOTHER 2 is a must have for video game music and soundtrack fans.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • 2xLP on orange marble vinyl
  • Music by Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Prologue
A02. Onett
A03. Twoson
A04. Saturn Valley
A05. Winters
A06. Threek
A07. Doko Doko Desert
A08. Fourside
A09. Moonside

B01. Ramma
B02. Summers
B03. Scarabi
B04. Dungeon Man
B05. Cursed Jungles
B06. Gumi Village
B07. The Under World
B08. Magicant
B09. The Great Under World

C01. Final Battle
C02. Love & Peace
C03. Ending

D01. Room Number (PSI Mix)
D02. Hula-Hoop (PSI Mix)
D03. Another 2 (PSI Mix)

You may also like

Recently viewed