Studio Ghibli Records

Nausicaä Of The Valley Of Wind: Image Album - Joe Hisaishi (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 10 left in stock!

A collection of works which are considered the origin of film music in Nausicaä, created even before the film’s production and based on the image in the original comics. Composed by Joe Hisaishi.

Jacket image is a ‘’Torumakian Soldier’’ illustrated by director Hayao Miyazaki for appendix poster for Animage.

Track List
  1. Wind Legend
  2. To the Far Place (Nausicaa's theme )
  3. Meve
  4. Majin Soldier/ Torumecian Army/ His Highness
  5. Corroded Sea
  6. Royal Mortal
  7. Return of the Demon Army
  8. Combat
  9. The Way to the Valley
  10. Distant Days (Nausicaa's Theme)
  11. Bird People (Nausicaa's theme)

You may also like

Recently viewed