Firaga Records

Needlemouse Mania - RoBKTA (Cassette Tape)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Go fast, get lit.

Also available on CD and vinyl.

Track List
  1. Green Hill Zone (from "Sonic the Hedgehog")
  2. Chemical Apex (from "Sonic the Hedgehog 2")
  3. Press Garden Act 1 (from "Sonic Mania")
  4. Marble Zone (from "Sonic the Hedgehog")
  5. Planet Wisp (from "Sonic Colors")
  6. Sonic Mania Miniboss (from "Sonic Mania")
  7. Oil Ocean (from "Sonic the Hedgehog 3")
  8. Mystic Cave Zone (from "Sonic the Hedgehog 2")
  9. Studiopolis (from "Sonic Mania")
  10. Ending (from "Sonic the Hedgehog 2")

Musical compositions are © Sega Corporation and are used with permission. Firaga Records and artists on this album are no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Sega Corporation with respect to this album. ©Ⓟ 2022 Firaga Records / Materia Music Inc. All Rights Reserved.




You may also like

Recently viewed