Serenity Forge

Neversong (Original Soundtrack) - Thomas Brush [Signed Edition] (1xLP Vinyl Soundtrack)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 20 left in stock!

This is the vinyl edition of the soundtrack to the indie game Neversong on yellow with black splatter vinyl. The music composed and arranged by Thomas Brush. This is a limited edition vinyl.

Release Notes
  • 1xLP Blackfork yellow vinyl
  • Music composed and arranged by Thomas Brush
  • Includes digital download code for full game soundtrack
  • Signed by Thomas Brush
Track List

Side A

  1. Neversong
  2. Redwind Village
  3. Redwind Field
  4. The Spiderian Sewer
  5. Mrs. Richardson
  6. Neverwood Cemetery
  7. Mr. Toyne
  8. Calm Before The Storm

Side B

  1. The Booty Bum Marsh
  2. Granny
  3. The Twisting Hall
  4. Blackfork Asylum
  5. Dr. Smile
  6. Epperlepsy
  7. The End

You may also like

Recently viewed