Nier Gestalt & Replicant Official Guitar Solo Selection (Sheet Music - Japanese)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is an intermediate level guitar solo song collection supervised by Keiichi Okabe and MONACA staff, including 18 songs used in "NieR Gestalt & Replicant".
The guitar arrangement is by Yasuhito Udaka, who has been active as a guitar duo "Ichimujin" for 12 years until 2016, and has been in charge of the ending song for the NHK Taiga drama "Ryomaden".

[Listed songs]
  1. summer snow
  2. light wind blowing hill
  3. Obaachan
  4. Initiator/Devol
  5. street of trading
  6. ultimate weapon
  7. Loss/Ver. string
  8. Yona/Ver. Strings Part 1
  9. Yona/Ver. String Part 2
  10. A black giant who can destroy all the Tewo
  11. kaine/relief
  12. this dream
  13. rest
  14. Lost Wareta Mori
  15. Inishienouta/Destiny
  16. Emile/Sacrifice
  17. Devil
  18. Ashes of Dreams/English Version


You may also like

Recently viewed