Materia Collective

NieR: Glory to Mankind - ROZEN + REVEN (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hybrid Orchestral Pop arrangements of NieR:Automata™. Premium digipak.

Welcome to YoRHa. Your mission is to traverse the world of machines and androids through the musical machinations of ROZEN + REVEN. The duo have teamed up once again for a full album collaboration of songs from NieR: Automata, with their fingers hovering dangerously close to the black box of your emotions.

  1. Become as Gods
  2. City Ruins
  3. Amusement Park
  4. A Beautiful Song
  5. Copied City
  6. Wretched Weaponry
  7. Emil (Despair)
  8. Eve
  9. Vague Hope
  10. Dark Colossus
  11. Song of Devola & Popola
  12. Grandma (Destruction)
  13. Weight of the World

All album tracks arranged, produced and performed by Rozen & Reven
Recorded and mixed at Rozen Audio in Los Angeles
Mastered by Jett Galindo at The Bakery in Los Angeles

You may also like

Recently viewed