Materia Collective

NieR: Glory to Mankind - ROZEN + REVEN (XX Variant Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

For collectors only: Unique, one-of-a-kind vinyl editions of NieR: Glory to Mankind.

Each hand-crafted disc is unique and exceptionally beautiful.
This is an extremely limited run of 20.
Only one of each variant is available.
One per customer.

Premium shipping option is required; please select a tracked and insured option or your order will be refunded.


Welcome to YoRHa. Your mission is to traverse the world of machines and androids through the musical machinations of Rozen and Reven. The duo have teamed up once again for a full album collaboration of songs from NieR: Automata, with their fingers hovering dangerously close to the black box of your emotions.



DISC 1 - Side A
1. Become as Gods
2. City Ruins
3. Amusement Park

DISC 1 - Side B
1. A Beautiful Song
2. Copied City
3. Wretched Weaponry
4. Emil (Despair)

DISC 2 - Side A
1. Eve
2. Vague Hope
3. Dark Colossus

DISC 2 - Side B
1. Song of Devola & Popola
2. Grandma (Destruction)
3. Weight of the World


All album tracks arranged, produced and performed by ROZEN+REVEN 
Recorded and mixed at Rozen Audio in Los Angeles 
Mastered by Jett Galindo at The Bakery in Los Angeles

You may also like

Recently viewed