Old Man's Journey (Original Soundtrack) - SCNTFC (2x10" Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 15 left in stock!

With Old Man’s Journey, composer SCNTFC achieves something almost magically emotional.

The game’s narrative is derived from the memories of the hero character – the old man – but the powerful, whimsical and genuine score, through its own aural journey, dares to meet the daunting task of applying to your very own memories. It’s a universally adaptive sentiment, accomplished with prestige by the SCNTFC, just as he did with the paranormally poignant OXENFREE.

Artist Arno Kiss took that idea of memory and ran with it, crafting a package that mimics a nautical captain’s book, elegantly cloth-wrapped, a poignant artifact from the old man’s life.

  • 2 x 10” LP Set
  • Elegant Cloth-Wrapped Jacket
  • Includes 4 Scenic Postcards
  • Music by SCNTFC
  • Album Art by Arno Kiss
  • Limited Edition of 1,000
Track List

Side A

  1. The Beginning
  2. Top Of The Town
  3. Into The Water

Side B

  1. Oceanside
  2. Carry Me Far
  3. Longview
  4. The Island

Side C

  1. Two Towers, Stonewall, The Bridge

Side D

  1. The Falls (I & II)
  2. The Last Step
  3. The End

You may also like

Recently viewed