Firaga Records

ONE BEAT ANGEL FFVII - RoboRob (Cassette Tape)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 9 left in stock!

Deluxe high-quality single-disc digipak CD version of ONE BEAT ANGEL FFVII by RoboRob, and featuring artists James Landino, Varien, Tres, arthur x medic, TOFIE, nokbient.

RoboRob: Producer, Arranger
Jett Galindo: Mastering Engineer
Sebastian Wolff: Executive Producer
Mary Kate Jiménez-Wall: Executive Producer
Leon Tukker: Album Artwork
ROZEN: Product and Layout Design
Isa Alcántara: Product and Layout Design

Also available on vinyl and CD.

©Ⓟ 2020 Firaga Records / Materia Music Inc. Final Fantasy VII is © 1997 Square Enix Co., Ltd. Firaga Records and artists on this album are no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Square Enix with respect to this album. Musical compositions are used with permission. Masters ©2020 Materia Music Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Track List
  1. Prelude
  2. Fight On!
  3. Victory Fanfare
  4. Mako Reactor
  5. Who Are You (VIP)
  6. One-Winged Angel
  7. Aerith's Theme
  8. Chocobo Theme
  9. On That Day 5 Years Ago
  10. Cosmo Canyon
  11. JENOVA

    You may also like

    Recently viewed