Microids Records

One Piece: Movies Best Collection (Original Soundtrack) - Kohei Tanaka (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in the musical universe of ONE PIECE MOVIES - BEST SELECTION! Enjoy over 70 minutes of music from the One Piece films for the first time on vinyl, taking you on a journey through the adventures of the famous Straw Hat crew.

Fully licensed.

Luffy, a mischievous boy, dreams of becoming the king of the pirates by finding the “One Piece”, a fabulous and mysterious treasure. But, inadvertently, Luffy one day swallowed a “magical devil fruit” that turned him into a rubber man. Since then, he is able to contort his elastic body in all directions, but he has lost the ability to swim, the height for a pirate! Over the course of ever more incredible adventures and chance encounters, Luffy will gradually compose his crew and multiply friendships with the peoples he discovers, while facing formidable enemies.

Kohei Tanaka worked on the composition and arrangement of this album.

  • Format : 2LP, Blue & Red Vinyls

Pre-order, shipping Q2 2024

Track List

Disc 1

Side A

  1. Kouhei Tanaka- the Thief Brothers Appear 0:56
  2. Kouhei Tanaka- Sanji's in a Big Pinch! 1:04
  3. Kouhei Tanaka- Terror of the King Cannon 0:39
  4. Kouhei Tanaka- Boroodo's Confession 1:52
  5. Kouhei Tanaka- Bear King's Rage 0:45
  6. Kouhei Tanaka- Spirited Swordsman Zoro 1:27
  7. Kouhei Tanaka- Bet Your Life on It! 0:40
  8. Kouhei Tanaka- Mother, Then Setting Off 1:58
  9. Kouhei Tanaka- Butler and His Henchman Appear! 0:42
  10. Kouhei Tanaka- An Enemy Is Coming! 1:35
  11. Kouhei Tanaka- Sanji Vs Snake 0:29

Side B

  1. Shiro Hamaguchi- Big Fight! 1:29
  2. Shiro Hamaguchi- Fierce Battle! Zoro & Sanji 1:08
  3. Shiro Hamaguchi- Shuraiya Vs Needles 0:39
  4. Shiro Hamaguchi- Going Merry, Fly! 1:18
  5. Kouhei Tanaka- Gasparde's Power 1:18
  6. Kouhei Tanaka- Shuraiya's Past 0:26
  7. Kouhei Tanaka- As Long As You're Alive 1:05
  8. Shiro Hamaguchi- Luffy Appears! 1:18
  9. Shiro Hamaguchi- the Marine Swordsman's Battle Cry 1:50
  10. Shiro Hamaguchi- Action Starts 0:59
  11. Shiro Hamaguchi- Three Towers 1:26
  12. Shiro Hamaguchi- Luffy's Fierce Attack 1:07
  13. Kouhei Tanaka- Resort Island 2:00
  14. Kouhei Tanaka- Sinking... 0:57
  15. Kouhei Tanaka- Be Careful 1:12
  16. Kouhei Tanaka- Thoughts Don't Reach Far Enough

Disc 2

Side C

  1. Yasunori Iwasaki- Karakuri Defense System, Activate! 1:05
  2. Yasunori Iwasaki- Karakuri Defense System, Deploy! 1:30
  3. Kouhei Tanaka- Something Terrible Awakens! 0:54
  4. Kouhei Tanaka- It Awakens! 0:56
  5. Kouhei Tanaka- a Mother's Love 2:03
  6. Kouhei Tanaka- the Golden Crown Exists! 0:26
  7. Yasunori Iwasaki- Ratchet's Ambition 0:41
  8. Yasunori Iwasaki- Karakuri Castle, Transform! 2:02
  9. Kouhei Tanaka- Straw Hat Pirates, Begin Counterattack! 1:25
  10. Yasunori Iwasaki- Giant Stronghold, Takeoff!! 2:50
  11. Kouhei Tanaka- Karakuri on Guard! 0:37
  12. Yasunori Iwasaki- Luffy Versus Ratchet Round 1 1:14
  13. Yasunori Iwasaki- Zoro Versus General Maji 0:48
  14. Yasunori Iwasaki- Sanji Versus Captain Honki 0:44
  15. Yasunori Iwasaki- Luffy Versus Ratchet Round 2 0:59

Side D

  1. Kouhei Tanaka- I Will Surpass You!!! 2:59
  2. Kouhei Tanaka- Conviction of the Blackbeard Pirates 1:45
  3. Kouhei Tanaka- Shut Up!!! Let's Go!!!! 0:40
  4. Kouhei Tanaka- Daft Green -Cause of Tragedy- 2:04
  5. Shiro Hamaguchi- Gathering -Last Desperate Hope- 0:54
  6. Kouhei Tanaka- the Operation Begins -The Village Is Destroyed- 3:19
  7. Shiro Hamaguchi- Terror of the Giant Animals -Things Were Already Bad!- 1:31
  8. Shiro Hamaguchi- Sanji's Leg of Wind -This Is a Taste of East Blue Love- 1:45
  9. Shiro Hamaguchi- the Final Battle -Gigant Thor Axe- 1:42
  10. Shiro Hamaguchi- Song of Triumph -The Islands Fall to the Sea, the People Fly to the Sky- 3:33

You may also like

Recently viewed