Microids Records

One Piece: New World (Original Soundtrack) - Kohei Tanaka (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rediscover the original New World soundtrack for the first time on vinyl! Over 80 minutes to relive the adventures of Dressrosa, Punk Hazard, etc…. Fully Licensed.

Luffy, a mischievous boy, dreams of becoming the king of the pirates by finding the “One Piece”, a fabulous and mysterious treasure. But, inadvertently, Luffy one day swallowed a “magical devil fruit” that turned him into a rubber man. Since then, he is able to contort his elastic body in all directions, but he has lost the ability to swim, the height for a pirate! Over the course of ever more incredible adventures and chance encounters, Luffy will gradually compose his crew and multiply friendships with the peoples he discovers, while facing formidable enemies.

Kohei Tanaka worked on the composition and arrangement of this album.

Pre-order, shipping Q2 2024

Track List

Disc 1

Face A (Sabaody/Fishman Island/Punk Hazard)

  1. To the New World!!
  2. Rebirth! The Straw Hat Pirates
  3. Jinbei Strait
  4. Surgeon of Death
  5. Master’s Scornful Laughter
  6. Enemies Appear
  7. Spirit Of Guru
  8. The Weak Power Strengthens!
  9. A Man’s Battle

Face B (Dressrosa)

  1. I Think Of The Past
  2. Go Go! The Straw Hat Pirates!!
  3. Country of Love, Passion & Toys, Dressrosa
  4. Frenzy! Colosseum
  5. Donquixote Doflamingo
  6. Trafalgar Law
  7. Admiral “Fujitora”
  8. Violet’s Dance of Passion
  9. Love Cannot Be Stopped
  10. Fight in the Colosseum
  11. Fierce Battle in the Colosseum

Disc 2

Face C (Dressrosa/Zou)

  1. Revolutionary Army’s Chief of Staff, Sabo
  2. Gear Fourth
  3. Ballad of Sadness
  4. Approaching! Birdcage Encirclement
  5. Doflamingo ~Overwhelming Force~
  6. The Thousand Year Island, Zou
  7. Garuchu~!!
  8. The Mink Tribe’s Battle
  9. The Samurai and Mink Tribe’s Bond
  10. Dressrosa’s Hidden Secrets
  11. Brook ~Healing Violin~
  12. Eyecatch ~New World Version~

Face D (3D2Y/Heart of Gold)

  1. To the Origin of Ace! – Main Title ~ Teachings of Rayleigh
  2. Things We Desired
  3. World VS Luffy: Final Battle
  4. Destroyer of the World! World
  5. Loneliness, Solitude
  6. Gathering of the Straw Hat Pirates! Towards Battle
  7. Releasing the Trap
  8. Straw Hat Pirates VS Mad Treasure
  9. Luffy, to Victory
  10. Escape from Bonbori-sama
  11. Next Time Preview ~We Go! Version~

You may also like

Recently viewed