Microids Records

One Piece: Stampede (Original Soundtrack) - Kohei Tanaka (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q2 2024

Kohei Tanaka worked on the composition and arrangement of this album.

One Piece is a Japanese manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. The story follows Monkey D. Luffy, a young boy whose body became elastic after eating a Devil Fruit. Luffy decides to become the Pirate King and find the One Piece, a legendary treasure hidden on Raftel Island.

  • Format: LP, Purple Vinyl

Pre-order, shipping Q2 2024

Track List

Side A

  1. Kaizoku Banpaku no Theme 02:52
  2. Kaizoku Banpaku Kaimaku! 01:43
  3. We Are! ~STAMPEDE Ver.~ 01:34
  4. Saiaku no Sedai ~Rookie Toujou~ 01:59
  6. Luffy Ketsudan! 02:11
  7. Yurusenai Yatsu to wa, Tatakae! ?STAMPEDE Ver. ? 00:55
  8. Bullet Toujou _Shizuka na Kyoufu 02:43
  9. Futashika na Fuon 01:31
  10. Zoro VS Fujitora 00:26
  11. Honki no Usopp 00:47
  12. Memories ?STAMPEDE Ver.? 01:40
  13. Saishuu Sensou no Jokyoku ? Kaigun no Kakugo ? 02:14

Side B

  1. Tachiagaru Luffy 02:38
  2. Kyoutou Kaishi 01:05
  3. Sentou Kaishi ~Kyoutou 1~ 05:59
  4. Tayoreru Otoko Luffy ~Kyoutou 2~ 03:51
  5. We Go! ~STAMPEDE Ver.~ 03:16

You may also like

Recently viewed