Ori and the Will of the Wisps (Original Soundtrack) - Gareth Coker (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Few tales are as emotionally resonant as the story of Ori, so it’s with great glee that we welcome Moon Studios’ much anticipated continuation, Ori and the Will of the Wisps.

Composer Gareth Coker evolves Ori’s aural journey with both majesty and nuance, paying great care to the vulnerability and wonder of where we last left this character. Emboldened by beautiful album art by Erin Vest, this is a strong, elegant and absolutely all-encompassing soundtrack that will act as your own personal guardian spirit.

  • 2xLP 180-gram Black Audiophile Vinyl
  • Foil Embellished Wide Spine Jacket
  • Includes Full Digital Download + Extended Soundtrack (60 tracks!)
  • Music by Gareth Coker
  • Album Art by Erin Vest
 Track List
A1 Main Theme
A2 We Named Her Ku
A3 Ku's First Flight
A4 Separated By The Storm
A5 Howl
A6 A Shine Upon Inkwater Marsh
A7 Dashing And Bashing
A8 Sanctuary In The Glades
B1 The Ancient Wellspring
B2 Escaping A Foul Presence
B3 Reunification
B4 Shriek
B5 Fading Of The Light
B6 In Wonderment Of Winter
B7 Escape With The Memory Of The Forest
C1 Shadows Of Mouldwood
C2 Mora The Spider
C3 Luma Pools
C4 Kwolok's Malaise
D1 The Windswept Wastes
D2 Escaping The Sandworm
D3 The Weeping Ridge
D4 The Spirit Willow
D5 Shriek And Ori (Excerpt)
D6 Ori Embracing The Light

You may also like

Recently viewed