Signals From the Outer Wilds (Original Soundtrack) - Andrew Prahlow (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q4 2024

While the acoustic comforts of a home stereo are typically recommended when listening to vinyl, Outer Wilds requires a different setting. You’ll want to lug your audio rig into the wilderness and plant it amongst nature, where you can truly soak yourself in darkness drenched star-gazing.

Composer Andrew Prahlow's prolific score is the kind of hopeful, transcendent soundtrack that instantly readjusts your demeanor to a state of awe, reminding you just how vast the universe is. There’s no better way to explore your inner self — proverbially roasting marshmallows alongside banjo strumming — than with this beautiful, poignant masterpiece of an album. Even more secrets await within its grooves, but we’d be remiss in revealing those here and spoiling a delightful surprise.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q4 2024. 

Release Notes

  • 2xLP Black Hole Vinyl
  • Cloth-Wrapped, Tip-On Gatefold Jacket
  • Music by Andrew Prahlow
  • Album Art by Ian Jacobson
  • Mastered for Vinyl by Townsend Mastering
Track List

Side A

  1. Timber Hearth
  2. Outer Wilds
  3. The Museum
  4. Space
  5. Castaways
  6. Giant's Deep
  7. End Times
  8. 22 Minutes

Side B

  1. Main Title
  2. The Nomai
  3. The Sun Station
  4. The Search
  5. Nomai Ruines

Side C

  1. The Ash Twin Project
  2. The Uncertainty Principle
  3. Dark Bramble
  4. The Ancient Glade
  5. Final Voyage

Side D

  1. Let There Be Light
  2. 14.3 Billion Years
  3. Morning
  4. Reprise
  5. Campfire Song

You may also like

Recently viewed