Oxenfree - SCNTFC (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The last ferry hasn’t left quite yet.

In 2016, developer Night School Studio introduced us to their debut title, Oxenfree. It was a different kind of story-focused game — one that paid special attention to crafting organic, meaningful dialogue between its cast, featuring down-to-earth conversations that contrasted dramatically with the game’s paranormal narrative set on a time-looping island.

For the game’s soundtrack, composer SCNTFC weaves deftly between the natural and supernatural, turning in a score packed with eerie, otherworldly music, dotted with moments of low-key contemplation.

iam8bit is proud to bring back by wildly popular demand the Oxenfree soundtrack on vinyl, six years after its original release. It’s presented here on 2xLP, pressed on an almost supernaturally translucent orange vinyl and packaged in updated artwork from the talented J.WAV, whose signature style is almost too perfect a fit for this title. Otherworldly conspiracy, or just luck? We’ll let you be the judge.

Release Notes

  • 2LP pressed on translucent orange vinyl
  • Reissue featuring brand new album art by J.WAV
  • Composed by SCNTFC
Track List

A01. Lost (Prologue)
A02. Beacon Beach
A03. Epiphany Fields
A04. Towhee Grove
A05. Against The Rocks

B01. Cleanslate
B02. Alsos
B03. Cold Comfort
B04. Lantern
B05. Argonaut

C01. Catbird Station
C02. Against The Waves
C03. Dead Light
C04. Catchpole Station
C05. From The Leads
C06. The Gate

D01. Kanaloa
D02. Argonaut Atalanta
D03. Days Past
D04. The Beach, 7AM

You may also like

Recently viewed