Minority Records

Papetura (Original Soundtrack) - Floex (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The soundtrack to Papetura.

Written, recorded, produced and mixed by Tomáš Dvořák (Floex)
Mastered by Matouš Godík at ZKA4T Studio in Prague, Czech Republic
Artwork © Tomasz Ostafin (Petums), 2021
Cover design © Carton Clan, 2021
All tracks published by Decca Publishing

Lacquers cut by Daniel Krieger at SST GmbH,
Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Album is pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl at
MY45 GmbH & Co. KG, Tiefenbach, Germany.


Track List

01. Papetura Intro
02. The Light
03. Branches
04. Hollow
05. In Prison
06. Cave Pond
07. The Edge Of Light
08. Pape And Tura
09. Chambers

You may also like

Recently viewed