Black Screen Records

Paradise Killer (Original Soundtrack) - Barry "Epoch" Topping (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 11 left in stock!

Black Screen Records and Kaizen Game Works have teamed up to release Barry "Epoch" Topping's vibrant funky city pop/vaporwave soundtrack to the open world adventure game Paradise Killer on limited edition vinyl early next year. Barry's incredible soundtrack will be available on 180g crystal clear double vinyl and comes in a beautiful 80s anime & city pop-inspired artwork by Mizucat with additional art and layout by Kaizen Game Works, Barry Topping and Dane Baudoin and includes a free Dead Nebula enamel pin, an folded A2 Crimson Acid poster and a Bandcamp code for the digital album. 

The sounds of Paradise. The music of a cosmic dream. Tunes from another reality. The tempo of the crime to end all crimes. The beat of long dead alien gods. The playlist of the investigation freak. Let the music take you away to Paradise. Feel the sun scorching your skin. Smell unbearably hot concrete. Savour the sweet taste of crime committed on a tropical island in another reality. Remember when we danced along the beach? Along the streets of Paradise? You made me this mix tape on the roof of your apartment block. We stared at the moon. You said you'd kill the moon. I didn't believe you. I was wrong.


Track List

A01 Paradise (Stay Forever) (04:30)
A02 GO!GO!STYLE (03:19)
A03 Lady Blue (04:01)
A04 Midori Eyes (03:43)
A05 Breeze With U (04:03)

B01 The Lemegeton Bop (02:29)
B02 Knife & Crystal (02:44)
B03 EGO 24-7 (04:14)
B04 Last Dance XX (04:26)
B05 Sunset Song (03:15)
B06 To The Heart (04:07)
B07 17.00 ~ Under Red Skies (00:31)

C01 House of Bliss (03:33)
C02 Headlights on the Shore (04:08)
C03 8th Street Rose (04:20)
C04 Leaving (04:01)
C05 End of the World (03:22)
C06 Welcome (02:13)

D01 The Plateau (02:44)
D02 The Sarcophagus (04:23)
D03 Temple of Tears (04:16)
D04 Idle Lands (02:40)
D05 Transit [Empyrean] (02:45)
D06 Transit [Perdition] (02:25)


Written, produced and recorded by Barry "Epoch" Topping

Additional vocals by Fiona Lynch
Additional saxophone by Fabian Hernandez
Additional guitar by Thomas Temple

Original artwork by Mizucat (@mizucat)
Additional art by Curran "Gigalithic" Gregory / Oli Clarke Smith
Layout / Graphic Design by Dane Baudoin

Copyright Kaizen Game Works 2020

You may also like

Recently viewed