Kid Katana Records

Penny’s Big Breakaway (Original Game Soundtrack) - Tee Lopes (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q4 2024

Step right up, ⁢dear music aficionados! Welcome to the melodic adventure of Penny’s Big Breakaway, the long-awaited kinetic 3D-platformer developed by Evening Star and published by Private Division (Take-Two Interactive).

The composer team behind‌ Sonic Mania, led by Tee Lopes, present a new masterpiece, crafted ‌with love and finesse. This colorful soundtrack features various vibes, from funk to rock with even house and EDM accents. So sit ⁣back, and let the‍ groovy waves wash over you.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q4 2024.

Release Notes

  • An exclusive front cover art for this edition designed by Game Art Director Tom Fry
  • 2 12-inch colored vinyls (Yellow // Red) to match Penny’s beloved companion and weapon
  • 1 poster featuring concept arts and liner notes by composers and game team
  • 1 exclusive collection randomized card starring one of the game’s 7 main characters

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Tee Lopes - Call me the Yotagonist
A02. Tee Lopes - Bauhaus Breakdown
A03. Sean Bialo - Hello Macaroon
A04. Tee Lopes - Jig's up, Penny
A05. Sean Bialo - Trick of the Wrist
A06. Tee Lopes - Pensive at the Afterparty
A07. Sean Bialo - Penny in a Pinch
A08. Tee Lopes - Refracting Feelings
A09. Sean Bialo - Sleep? No, Throwdown!
A10. Sean Bialo - Land-ho Diabolo!

B01. Tee Lopes - Palling Around
B02. Tee Lopes & Christian Whitehead - Sparks of the Cobalt Sands
B03. Sean Bialo - Scientific Method
B04. Tee Lopes - Tutto Finisce a Tarallucci e Vino
B05. Tee Lopes & Christian Whitehead - Sudzsy Swings at the Natural Springs
B06. Tee Lopes - Strongman
B07. Tee Lopes - Mano-e-Yo-Yo
B08. Hunter Bridges - Stargazer

C01. Tee Lopes - Breakaway
C02. Tee Lopes - Outside the Eidophusikon
C03. Tee Lopes - Puppet Pioneer
C04. Tee Lopes - Balearic Birds
C05. Tee Lopes & Christian Whitehead - Chromatic Oscillations
C06. Hunter Bridges - It's a Biguin Now!
C07. Tee Lopes - Maxims and Misfits
C08. Sean Bialo - By the Book
C09. Tee Lopes & Christian Whitehead - Scales of Justice

D01. Tee Lopes - Gig's on, Penny
D02. Tee Lopes & Christian Whitehead - Palace Sneaktime Swing
D03. Sean Bialo - Triadic Ballet
D04. Sean Bialo - Cosmic Curtain Call
D05. Sean Bialo - Wind it up Yo
D06. Tee Lopes - Bop-it Comet
D07. Tee Lopes - Wax Lyricool
D08. Tee Lopes - Don't Trick the Sun
D09. Hunter Bridges & Jameson Sutton - Proxima

You may also like

Recently viewed