Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Phantasy Star III (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Tokuhiko Uwabo (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the original video game soundtrack to Sega’s 16-bit sci-fi RPG classic Phantasy Star III: Generations of Doom on vinyl!

An early example of branching endings depending on choices made by the player earlier in the game, this 1990 Mega Drive / Genesis follow-up to the previous year’s Phantasy Star II was met with critical and audience acclaim - as is tradition - upon its release and continues the brilliant Phantasy Star legacy Sega created back in 1987.

Sega brought in composer Izuho Takeuchi to compliment the new gameplay with a fresh flavour of music, ushering in a more playful refrain yet tinged with dark gothic fantasy motifs. It’s a melodic treat for the ears that’s unlike anything from the previous games in the franchise and is not one to be missed by fans!

Presented on limited edition vinyl which includes an 8-page booklet featuring new liner notes from RetronautsJeremy Parish and rare original artwork from the Sega archives, secure your copy today to avoid disappointment!

Release Notes

  • Music by Izuho Takeuchi
  • Comes with rare original artwork from the Sega archives
  • Includes 8-page booklet featuring new liner notes from RetronautsJeremy Parish
Track List

A01. Opening Theme
A02. Shop
A03. Town
A04. Royal Waltz
A05. Wedding
A06. Abduction
A07. Dungeon + Variation
A08. World Map
A09. Battle Starts
A10. Battle (Normal)
A11. Battle (Losing)
A12. Battle (Winning)
A13. Battle Won
A14. Boat Ride
A15. Shusoran
A16. Hospital
A17. Fortune Teller

B01. Satelite
B02. Dead World Map
B03. Wren Transformations
B04. Laya’s World
B05. Laya’s Temple
B06. Skyhaven
B07. Lashute
B08. Dark Force
B09. Megido
B10. Ending Theme (Aron & Crys)
B11. Ending Theme (Sean & Adan)
B12. Staff Roll
B13. Game Over

You may also like

Recently viewed