Black Screen Records

Pine (Original Game Soundtrack) - Tumult Kollektiv (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 12 left in stock!

Black Screen Records has teamed up with Tumult Kollektiv to release their beautiful orchestral soundtrack to Twirlbound’s open-world action-adventure game Pine on limited edition double vinyl this spring.

The soundtrack is available on limited edition 140g transparent blue/green vinyl and comes in a beautiful sleeve with all original artwork by Ollie Hoff includes liner notes by Tumult Kollektiv.

Pine is an open-world action-adventure simulation game. Set in the beautiful world of Albamare, you take on the role of Hue, a smart young adult who will have to explore, trade and fight his way through a stirring ecology filled with creatures much smarter than humans. Music, sound and implementation by Tumult Kollektiv.

  • Music by Tumult Kollektiv
  • Limited edition 140g translucent turquoise & green vinyl
  • Mastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge at RAMA Studio
  • Album artwork by Ollie Hoff



A01 First Light Of Day
A02 A Simple Life
A03 Into The Out
A04 Drywood
A05 Serene Blue
A06 Flight At Dusk
A07 Unwind
A08 The Fexel

B01 Joyful Morning
B02 Puffle's Stroll
B03 The Blunder
B04 With The Wind
B05 The Litter
B06 Mountainfoot
B07 The Gobbledew

C01 Dry As Dust
C02 Shimmering Dunes
C03 Arid Sky
C04 Blue Sand
C05 The Krocker
C06 Through The Fog
C07 Wet Roots
C08 Hazey Skies
C09 Water's Reflection

D01 The Cariblin
D02 Remote Places
D03 Outlook
D04 Distant Lights
D05 A New Home
D06 First Humble Steps (Kickstarter Trailer)
D07 Albamare (Launch Trailer)

You may also like

Recently viewed