Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

City Pop Collection 3XCD (Original Soundtrack) - Piper (Compact Disc Box Set)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q2 2024

Only 19 left in stock!

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present a 3CD box set featuring three of Japanese City Pop trio Piper’s most beloved albums.

Summer Breeze

Gentle Breeze

Sunshine Kiz

Featuring newly remastered audio and housed in a deluxe box, each album is packed in a replica LP sleeve. The collection also includes a new booklet featuring newly translated interviews with the band about the making of each of these albums. It’s a collection City Pop fans will not want to miss out on!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • Music by Piper
  • CD box collection featuring 3 albums: Summer Breeze, Gentle Breeze, and Sunshine Kiz
  • Includes a booklet with band interviews

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List


  1. Shine On
  2. Summer Breeze
  3. Hot Sand
  4. Gentle Shower
  5. Twilight
  6. Samba Night
  7. Starlight Love
  8. Night Shore
  9. Angel Smile
  10. 1Moonlight Beach


  1. I’ve Got a Feeling
  2. Ride on Seaside
  3. New York, Paris, London, Tokyo
  4. Highway of the Sun
  5. Show Me
  6. Breezing
  7. Bamboo Island
  8. Time & Tide
  9. Funny Bird
  10. Moon Child


  1. Sunshine Kiz
  2. Seaside Runner
  3. Velvet Eyes
  4. Hidin’ In Your Shelter
  5. Natsu Wa Dokokae
  6. Boku no Love Song
  7. Futari no Summer Time
  8. Silver Sun
  9. Fuiuchi no Manazashi
  10. Daydream Believer

You may also like

Recently viewed